Refresher Course on different aspects of CPC and other Civil Laws for Civil Judge (Junior Division) Officers from 30.11.2023 to 02.12.2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
2	Debojit Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
3	Dhritiman Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Purulia
4	Keya Bala	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
5	Kishor Kumar Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
6	Payel Bag	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
7	Prosenjit Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum-Judicial Magistrate, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
8	Retina Samanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24- Parganas
9	Seuli Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Serampore, Hooghly
10	Samata Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah
11	Sanchita Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
12	Sandipan Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
13	Saptamita Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Kalimpong
14	Sarbhanu Ghoshal	Civil Judge(Junior Division) Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
15	Satarupa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
16	Shahid Parvez	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
17	Shrestha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
18	Sk. Abid Ali	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
19	SK. Karim Box	Civil Judge(Junior Division) 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
20	Sk. Md. Arif Hasan	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum- Judicial Magistrate, Kurseong, Darjeeling
21	Soma Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
22	Sonia Saraf	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
23	Sonika Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24-Pgs.
24	Stotri Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5th Court, Howrah
25	Suman Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
26	Sumana Saha Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4th Court, Sadar, Howrah
27	Sreejita Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
28	Sweety Yadav	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
29	Tanusree Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Gorubathan, Kalimpong
30	Tashi Phuntsok	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Sadar, Howrah
31	Unnita Panti	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Siliguri, Darjeelling
32	Yesmin Ara Khatun	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman